Skip to Sub-navigation
Stefany Singh - Director, Digital Delivery

Stefany Singh

Director, Digital Delivery

Bio

Stefany Singh is the director of Digital Delivery at CIHI. She is responsible for CIHI’s digital portfolio, which includes web and mobile services, front-end development, internet and information architecture, user experience, digital publishing, analytics, e-reporting and Portal management teams.

Ms. Singh has extensive experience in digital, mobile and social media strategy, content and execution. Before joining CIHI, she held senior roles at the TD Bank Group, where she oversaw the implementation of TD’s mobile wallet strategy, including a successful partnership with Apple Pay; she also set the strategy and roadmap for, and execution of, TD Asset Management’s digital, mobile and social portfolio. Ms. Singh has held digital management roles leading transformation and new to market initiatives with the Canadian Tire Corporation and Rogers Media Inc.

Ms. Singh has a Master of Business Administration from Queen’s University and a Bachelor of Arts in political science from York University, and is a certified Digital Strategist through the University of British Columbia.

Sauter au sous-navigation
Stefany Singh - Directrice, Diffusion numérique

Stefany Singh

Directrice, Diffusion numérique

Bio

Stefany Singh, directrice, Diffusion numérique, est responsable du portefeuille numérique de l’ICIS, ce qui comprend les services Web et mobiles, la conception d’applications frontales, l’architecture du site Web et de l’information, l’expérience utilisateur, les publications numériques, les analyses, les rapports électroniques et les équipes de gestion du Portail.

Mme Singh possède une vaste expérience en matière de stratégie numérique, mobile et médias sociaux, tant sur le plan du contenu que de l’implantation. Auparavant, elle a occupé des postes de haut niveau au Groupe Banque TD, où elle a défini la stratégie et la feuille de route du portefeuille numérique, mobile et social de Gestion de Placements TD, en plus d’en assurer l’exécution. Elle y a également supervisé la mise en place de la stratégie de portefeuille mobile TD, un projet comportant un partenariat fructueux avec Apple Pay. Mme Singh a également exercé diverses fonctions de gestionnaire numérique qui l’ont amenée à diriger des projets de transformation novateurs au sein des entreprises Canadian Tire et Rogers Média.

Mme Singh est titulaire d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l’Université Queen’s, d’un baccalauréat en sciences politiques de l’Université York et d’un certificat en stratégie numérique de l’Université de la Colombie-Britannique.