Kimberly Harvey - Executive Director, Digital Implementation

Kimberly Harvey

Executive Director, Digital Implementation
  416-549-5531

Bio

As Executive Director, Digital Implementation, Kim Harvey provides leadership in the development and implementation of CIHI’s digital transformation. Working with individuals at all levels of the organization, she leads the effort to identify and implement business process changes required to fulfill our digital vision.

Most recently, Ms. Harvey served as Vice President, Communications and Client Experience, overseeing CIHI’s communications, digital advancement, education and branding efforts, with a focus on building and maintaining strong relations with CIHI’s many clients and stakeholders. Before this, she served as director of Strategy, Planning and Architecture, and was responsible for providing leadership and direction within CIHI’s Information Technology and Services division.

Ms. Harvey has 30 years of experience in the development, implementation and management of applications and enterprise solutions, including experience as CIHI’s director of Applications and Web Services and director of Central Client Services. Prior to joining CIHI, she held senior management positions at Nortel Networks and Computer Sciences Corporation. She holds a Bachelor of Science in math and computer science.

Kimberly Harvey - Directrice exécutive, Mise en œuvre numérique

Kimberly Harvey

Directrice exécutive, Mise en œuvre numérique
  416-549-5531

Bio

En tant que directrice exécutive de la mise en œuvre numérique, Kim Harvey dirige le développement et la mise en place de la transformation numérique de l’ICIS. En collaboration avec ses collègues à tous les échelons de l’organisme, elle oriente les efforts visant à cibler et à mettre en œuvre les changements aux processus opérationnels nécessaires à la réalisation de notre vision numérique.

Mme Harvey a été tout récemment vice-présidente, Communications et Expérience client. Dans ce rôle, elle supervisait les activités de l’ICIS en matière de communications, d’avancement des technologies numériques, de formation et de valorisation de la marque, tout en établissant et cultivant de solides relations avec les nombreux clients et intervenants de l’organisme. Elle a auparavant été directrice, Stratégie, Planification et Architecture, poste dans lequel elle offrait leadership et orientation au secteur des Services et technologies de l’information (STI).

Mme Harvey possède 30 années d’expérience du développement, de la mise en œuvre et de la gestion d’applications et de solutions d’entreprise, acquise notamment à titre de directrice des applications et services Web de l’ICIS et de directrice des services centraux à la clientèle. Avant d’entrer au service de l’ICIS, elle a occupé des postes de gestion à Nortel Networks et à la Computer Sciences Corporation. Mme Harvey est titulaire d’un baccalauréat ès sciences en mathématiques et en informatique.