Technical Working Group Members

Printer-friendly version

Technical Working Group Members

Patrick Anglin
British Columbia Ministry of Health

patrick.anglin@gov.bc.ca

Jim Arklay
Nunavut Department of Health

jarklay@gov.nu.ca

William Bye
Newfoundland and Labrador Centre for Health Information

william.bye@nlchi.nl.ca

Peter Crowell

Nova Scotia Department of Health

Peter.crowell@gov.ns.ca

Lynda Cyr
Ministère de la Santé et des Services Sociaux du Québec
lynda.cyr@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Ron Delmage
Northwest Territories Department of Health and Social Services

Ron_delmage@gov.nt.ca

Janice MacConnell
New Brunswick Health

janice.macconnell@gnb.ca

Karen Girling
Yukon Hospital Corporation

Karen.girling@wgh.yk.ca

Sean Goalen
Saskatchewan Health

sean.goalen@health.gov.sk.ca

Kellie C. Hawes
Health PEI

kchawes@gov.pe.ca

Nancy Hunter

Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

Nancy.Hunter@ontario.ca

Nathan Klassen, and Fred Ackah
Alberta Health

Nathan.Klassen@gov.ab.ca
Fred.Ackah@gov.ab.ca

Julene Reimer
Manitoba Health
julene.reimer@gov.mb.ca

Related Content

Quick Stats